Public Holidays

New Year's Day
Sunday, 1 January

Chinese New Year
Saturday & Sunday, 28 - 29 January

Federal Territory's Day
Wednesday, 1 February

Thaipusam
Thursday, 9 February

Labour Day
Monday, 1 May

Wesak Day
Wednesday, 10 May

Agong's Birthday
Saturday, 3 June

Hari Raya Puasa
Sunday - Monday, 25 - 26 June

National Day
Thursday, 31 August

Hari Raya Haji
Friday, 1 September

Malaysia Day
Thursday, 16 September

Awal Muharam
Thursday, 21 September

Deepavali
Wednesday, 18 October

Prophet Muhammad's Birthday

Friday, 1 December

Chrismas Day
Monday, 25 December